Komodo National Park as the new 7 wonders of nature

Komodo Island is located in the District of Komodo, West Manggarai regency, East Nusa Tenggara Province, Indonesia. This place is the habitat of native dragons and Komodo National Park is managed by the Government of Indonesia. Indonesia’s Komodo National Park includes the three larger islands Komodo, Rinca and Padar.

In 2009, the island is inhabited by dragons tail 1300. If the dragons plus other island including the Komodo National Park area in 2500 amounted to tail. The island is also storing a variety of exotic flora such as wood by local people Sepang which is used as a medicinal and dye clothing and tree Sterculia oblongata nitak this or that public trust is useful as a drug and savory seeds such as peas.

If you visit the Park at Loh Liang then you will be accompanied by a ranger in the park surrounding it. Komodo National Park is different from the Zoo. In the Komodo National Park you have to walk through the forest and savanna. When will surround the National Park, rangers would ask us which path we choose, Short track, Medium and Long Track track. Short track took 30 minutes to 1 hour, Medium Track 1,5 hour and Long Track 2 hour.

You can support the Komodo National Park as the new 7 wonders of nature by submitting your vote via SMS. Each SMS sent counts as one vote for Komodo in the New7Wonders of Nature. Send KOMODO to 9818. Cost per each SMS sent: IDR1000.

No Response

Leave a reply "Komodo National Park as the new 7 wonders of nature"